Apply Today

Heavy Equipment Operations



Kevin Spurgeon
Department Chair
Instructor

B.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2005
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: kevin.spurgeon@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5246

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Matt Fick
Instructor

B.S.,. Lincoln University
Employed since 2002
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: matt.fick@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5256

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Dan Gelven
Instructor

B.L.S., Lincoln University
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 1999
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: dan.gelven@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5239

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Bobby Kinder
Instructor

B.S., University of Central Missouri
A.A.S., East Central College
Employed since 2005
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: bobby.kinder@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5272

Consumer Information Faculty Rating


Aaron D. Kliethermes
Instructor

B.S.,. Lincoln University
Employed since 2008

e-mail: aarond.kliethermes@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5255

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No photo available Bernie Neuner
Instructor


Employed since 2013

e-mail: bernie.neuner@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5314

Consumer Information Faculty Rating
Gary Radmacher
Instructor

B.S., University of Central Missouri
A.A.S., East Central College
A.T., Linn Technical College
Employed since 2005
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: gary.radmacher@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5271

Consumer Information Faculty Rating
No photo available

Dwayne Hollandsworth
CDL Lab Assistant/Mechanic

Employed since 1997

e-mail: dwayne.hollandsworth@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5265
No photo available
Pat Neuner
CDL Lab Assistant

Employed since 2002

e-mail: pat.neuner@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5267
No photo available Tom Neuner
Lab Assistance

Employed since 2012

e-mail: tom.neuner@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5217
 

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Center
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page