Apply Today

Physical Therapist Assistant




 

Marlene Medin
Department Chair
Instructor

M.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
Physical Therapy Certificate-Mayo School
   of Health Related Sciences-Rochester, MN
B.A., Wartburg College
Employed since 1994
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: marlene.medin@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No picture available Jill Baugh
Instructor-Poplar Bluff

B.S., Arkansas State University
A.A.S., Three Rivers College
Employed since 2012

e-mail: jill.baugh@linnstate.edu

Consumer Information Faculty Rating
Katherine Berrey
Instructor

A.A.S., Linn State Technical College
B.S.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2003
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: katherine.berrey@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Elizabeth "Liz" Bryan
Instructor
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education

B.A., Missouri Valley College
B.H.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
D.P.T., A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Orthopedic Clinical Specialist Certification
Employed since 2008
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: elizabeth.bryan@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No picture available Lori Henley
Academic Support Assistant

Employed since 2012

e-mail: lori.henley@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020
No picture available

Jerry Kiesling
Adjunct Instructor

B.A., Columbia College
Masters in Social Work, University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2009

e-mail: jerry.kiesling@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No picture available

Jennifer Mercer
Lab Assistant

AAS., Linn State Technical College
Employed since 2009

e-mail: jennifer.mercer@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

No picture available Amy Moore
Instructor-Trenton

B.S., Southeast Missouri State University
A.A.S.,Northwest Arkansas Community College

Employed since 2011

e-mail: amy.moore@linnstate.edu
Phone: 660.359.3948 ext. 1802
Consumer Information Faculty Rating
No picture available

Kathy Vitela
Adjunct Instructor

B.H.S.,University of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2008

email: kathy.vitela@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No picture available

Janice Wieberg
Adjunct Instructor

B.A., Drury College
M.Ed., Lincoln University
Employed since 2011

email: janice.wieberg@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

 

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Center
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page