Apply Today

Mathematics Technology

Briehan Barron
Department Chair
Instructor

M.S., University of Missouri-Rolla
B.S., Central Missouri State University
Employed since 2003

e-mail: briehan.barron@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5160

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Tina Fick
Instructor

M.S.Ed., Lincoln University
B.S.Ed., Lincoln University
Employed since 2007
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: tina.fick@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5277

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

James Gillham
Instructor

Ph.D., University of Missouri-Kansas City
M.S., Northwest Missouri State University
B.S.E., Northwest Missouri State University
Employed since 2009
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: james.gillham@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5248

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Robert Malwitz
Instructor

M.S., Colorado State University
B.S., Colorado State University
Employed since 2012
e-mail: robert.malwitz@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5146

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Lorraine Masso
Instructor

M.S., Lincoln University
B. S., Lincoln University
Employed since 2012
e-mail: lorraine.masso@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5131

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No Picture Available
Steve Resner
Adjunct Instructor

M.S., Pittsburg State University
B.S., St. John's College
Employed since 2005

e-mail: steve.resner@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.893.1020

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Dana Scott
Instructor

B.S., Southeast Missouri State University
Employed since 2010
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: dana.scott@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5236

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Nora Sprenger
Instructor

M.S., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.S., Culver-Stockton College
Employed since 1990

e-mail: nora.sprenger@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5167

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Dawn Yerian
Instructor

M.Ed., lincoln University
B.S., Valparaiso University
Employed since 2008

e-mail: dawn.yerian@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.

Consumer Information Faculty Rating








Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Center
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page