Apply Today

Communication



kelli jones

Kelli Jones
Department Chair
Instructor

M.A., Southwest Missouri State University
B.S., Southwest Missouri State University
Employed since 2003
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: kelli.jones@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5149

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Jessica Ash-Schulte
Instructor


M.B.A., William Woods University
M.A., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.A., Univeristy of Missouri-Columbia
Employed since 2012

e-mail: jessica.ash-schulte
Phone: 573.897.5132

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No photo available

Cynthia Bushmann
Adjunct Instructor

M.A., University of Missouri School of Journalism
B.S., Lincoln University
Employed since 2010
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: cynthia.bushmann@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5285

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

No photo available


Melva Fast
Reading Instructor

M.P.A., Missouri State University
B.S., Minnesota State University-Mankato
Employed since 2012

e-mail: melva.fast@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5249

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Angela Gaines
Instructor

M.A., Northeast Missouri State University
B.A., Northeast Missouri State University
Employed since 2008
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: angela.gaines@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5287

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Sarah Salmons
Instructor

M.F.A., Lindenwood University
B.A., Truman State University
Employed since 2010

e-mail: sarah.salmons@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5164

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Kara Scheulen
Instructor

M.A., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.J., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.S., William Woods University
Employed since 2009
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: kara.scheulen@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5242

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

Nick Straatmann
Instructor

M.Ed., University of Missouri-Columbia
B.S.Ed., University of Misouri-Columbia
Employed since 2010
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: nick.straatmann@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5251

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

ken thompson

Ken Thompson
Instructor

M.A., Central Missouri State University
B.A., Abilene Christian University
Employed since 2003
Additional Accomplishments

e-mail: ken.thompson@linnstate.edu
Phone: 573.897.5261

Consumer Information Faculty Rating

 






Getting Started
Academic Programs
Transferring Credits
Electronic Brochure
College Prep
Admissions Requirements
How to Apply
Schedule Campus Tour
Schedule of Classes
College Catalogs
Student Handbook

Cost
Tuition and Fees
Scholarships
Financial Aid
Tuition Waivers
Net Price Calculator

Student Services
Academic Resource Center
Activity Center
Bookstore
Career Services
Counseling Center
Drug Screening
Library
Living On Campus
Student Life

Adult and Continuing Education and Customized Training Opportunities

 
Email the Webmaster View our Facebook page